Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    PatrickHe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. März 2018
    Für unseren Geschmack waren die Betten zu hart.
    Modernes Apartment im Herzen von Monefrio mit schönem Blick auf die Hauptkirche. Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Betreiber.
    Johannes
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. Mai 2017

    Mehr erwartet

    Zimmer im 3. Stock OHNE FAHRSTUHL / Zimmer sehr klein ohne Tisch und Stuhl (kein Platz dafür vorhanden) / sehr enges Bad / hellhörig, alle Töne von der Straße drangen ins Zimmer bei Einfachverglasung.
    Gutes Bett / Kühlschrank / Terrasse mit Markise, Tisch und zwei Stühlen (letztere aber sehr unbequem).
    Terry
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. April 2018

    Owners were very friendly . The Aparthotel is in the centre of the village wich is very beautiful

    The apartment was very well equipped. The bed was extremely comfortable. Restaurants and Bars very close. Large free public car park. Beautiful village and the locals were very friendly. Highly recommended.
    Mike Busby
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kevin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. März 2018

    Lovely apartment, very comfortable and clean.In a beautiful town.We would love to return!

    Nothing
    This was a beautiful spacious apartment, with an excellent small, well equipped kitchen. Spotlessly clean. We had booked a smaller room without kitchen but due to the cold weather the owner generously gave us this room and we were delighted with it. It was very warm and cosy and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. The owner was very friendly.We loved the town, too.
    Talia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jay
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Patricia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Oktober 2017

    Excellent hotel style apartment in a central location to capture the ambient sounds and views of Mo.

    There could have been a few more kitchen items such as a kettle & cups larger than espresso sized cups for fussy tea drinking Brits such as ourselves!
    Our friendly host gave us a lovely room with stunning views of Montefrio. Being able to sit out on the second floor balconies added to the warm ambience of the town.
    Betty
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. September 2017

    Brilliant

    We were on the top floor and there was no lift, and the room was very small.
    We had a apartment without a kitchen which was on the top floor, the terrace was amazing with the best views. We were meet by the owners son who could speak very good English, we told him were we had parked so he came with us and brought us to the apartment to un load our cases.
    Brendan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tanya05
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. August 2017
    Everything is great except that no signboard was found. A bit difficult to find. But the view from the terrace is wonderful!
    Paul
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Juli 2017

    Highly recommended

    A very comfortable, nicely furnished apartment in the centre of Montefrio with stunning views of the old town from the windows and balcony. Very friendly owners. We have stayed here twice now and highly recommend it.
    Marina
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juni 2017

    Perfect location, incredible view

    Amazing view from the terrace. Just that is worth the stay! The room is not big but very comfy. And Juan Antonio was so nice and helpful.
    Mary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. April 2017

    Fab apartment in quiet village

    Montefrio is a very quiet village, so this was a good choice for a one-night stopover; it would be a good centre from which to make day trips out to neighbouring villages and towns.
    Very comfortable and well equipped apartment with helpful and friendly hosts. Great pizza restaurant nearby, bar just outside the door and a cafe for breakfast around the corner.
    Keith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2017

    Highly recommended

    NOTHING
    The owner Antonio couldn't have been nicer. He gave us a map and recommend restaurants etc We were cycling between Seville and Granada and this was the nicest place we stayed. sorry that I couldn't rate this place more than 10
    TJ4000
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    8. Februar 2017

    They should get punished for letting people pay for staying at their apartments !

    We came in January, it was freezing, both the door and the windows had gaps, the temperature is the same as the outside, which is about 0 centigrades. There are 3 electric heater and 1 air conditioners. When I turn them on, the power will be gone, as the electric circuit for the house was very old, at least by 20 years ago's standard. There were no lift, we have to drag our luggage first on the sloped roads, with loads of animal poops, then the narror staircases. The beds are short. So I don't understand how could Juan not warn me when I reserved this accommodation in last September about the condition it will be when I moved into the apartment on 20th Jan. The apartment is highly unlikely to accommodate any guests in the winter season. So The apartment will definitely be freezing. If Juan told me the apartment wasn't habitable during the time I reserved. Also, if Juan could tell me about the more habitable hotels nearby, then I might not be spending 80 Euros for 1 night accommodation in this old, dark stone house. It was freezing during the winter season. The windows and doors have gaps so it was the same temperature as the outside. The style of decoration was old. It just makes you feel you are living in a poor farmer's house. The question is did Juan realize their apartment were inhabitable in the time I reserved ? They should stop selling those accommodation during winter season. Or at least they should sell at a different price, for the low season, but not 80 Euros per night, for a total nightmarish experience to the innocent travellers. Regarding the price, we spent less than 80 Euros per night in a very nice apartment in Toledo called Homelife Apartamento Beaunavista. Also 82 Euros per night in a modern designed apartment called Apartamentos Turísticos Clavero in Almagro. Also, 95 Euros per night in a great apartment called Apartamentos Sol Real in Ubeda.
    Jarkko
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Januar 2017

    Excellent home-like stay in the centre of Montefrio

    Great location, wonderful apartment
    Larry
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. November 2016

    Best place to stay in Montefrio

    Nothing
    Great location for seeing this beautiful village
    Michael
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2016

    Want to chill out and get away from it all . This is the place to spend a night .

    No negatives just loved the place
    The people we met were helpful and friendly. Loved it's pure simplicity. Could not believe the value for money in Montefrio. A great place to visit . Our stay was topped off by the lovely reception and help we received in the Monteftur apartehotel
Bewertungen werden geladen